KVMHA Board of Directors 2021 - 2022

Ryan Morrison

Robbie George

Director of Competitive Hockey

click here to email

Michael Wilson

Vice President

click to email

Dan Rowe

Director of Ice

click to email

Kendall Mason

Director of Administration

click here to email

Geoff Cochrane

Director of Finance

click here to email

Selena Noseworthy

Director of Communication

click to email

Dana Lohnes

Director of Human Resources

click here to email

Scott Nelson

Director of IP/Novice

click to email

Kate Craik

Director of Recreational Hockey

click to email

Rob Bennett

Director of Technical Development

click here to email


Glenn Piercy

Director of Revenue

click here to email


KVMHA Key contacts

Registrar - Lynn Fletcher

Equipment Manager - Randy Gallant

Ice Scheduler - Selena Noseworthy

U7 Coordinator - Shane MacDonald

U9 Coordinator - Chris Baker

U11 Recreational Coordinator - Darren Fowler

U11 Competitive Coordinator - Justin O'Toole

U13 Recreational Coordinator - Lindsay MacKenzie

U13 Competitive Coordinator - Annie Somers

U15 Recreational Coordinator - Michelle London

U15 Competitive Coordinator - Randy Gallant

U18 Recreational Coordinator - Mara Griffin

U18 Competitive Coordinator - Dean Maclean

Head Referee - Mike Hellingwerf